Rated 4.8 Based On 171 Reviews

Reviews &
Testimonials

Find Out Why Why 10,000 Plus Real Estate Agents Use Zentap For ALL Their Real Estate Marketing Needs!​
Tom Ferry Review | Zentap
Tom Ferry

“I have said it before I will say it again. You need to be shooting video content to stay relevant in today's market! Check out Zentap's 4 Reasons Real Estate Agents Need To Use Video, which discusses my recent episode on Going ALL IN on Video and much more!”

Ratings IconRatings

4.8 ★★★★★ 228 reviews

  • Avatar Janet Brand ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have been working with Zentap for several years. Being honest, I am not all that computer literate with all the latest technology that Zentap offers. Nadia Ross has always been responsive, kind, supportive, and helpful. She called to ask me to extend my relationship, I couldn't answer yes fast enough. She took care of two items I didn't know how to do myself. She is a life-saver. I highly recommend Zentap and am very lucky to have Nadia to work with. Thank you Nadia. Sincerely, Janet Brand
  • Avatar Kathryn Bell Farmer, North GA Realtor ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I have been with Zentap for a couple of years now, and I am very pleased with them. They have elevated my brand on Facebook and increased my online following and presence in a productive way. Their videos, posts and photographs posts are very informative! When I have needed assistance or help, Ashley, my account exec has been right there with answers and support! Zentap is a reasonably priced, first class service marketing company! Thank you, Ashley for your support and recommendations this morning!
  • Avatar Marie Alfano ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Brianna had the patience of a saint working with me. I'm an older agent and not very computer savvy. She was awesome. I used more time then our schedule appointment, Brianna never said a word. She made sure I understood everything.Again a Big Thank you!!!!
  • Avatar Sam Sakka ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Shelby has been great to work with… Her expertise makes the process easy and she gets back with you right away when you have questions… It’s been a pleasant experience and would highly recommend Shelby at Zentap for all your social media marketing needs…Very excited about the marketing campaign and all the new Ideas to come….
  • Avatar Ryan Sylvestri ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Zentap is awesome! Their marketing material is top notch and their customer service is impeccable. They call me once a month just to check in make sure I am using the service effectively and getting the most out of the service. Who does that? If I could give ten stars, I would!
  • Avatar Aviel Ashkenazi ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My first experience with Zentap was through working with Ashley. I have to say she was very knowledgeable and passionate about the real estate industry, as she was an agent/broker prior to Zentap. She was quick with her responses to my many questions, and gave me her personal input on any outside questions I had regarding real estate in general. Thank you for all your hard work and commitment! I will definitely recommend working with Zentap and Ashley, in particular, to my colleagues and peers.
  • Avatar Jonathan Aminpour ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Being honest, I usually do not write reviews but this time it's worth mentioning that Zentap has provided me with the best and latest real estate software. Also, the customer service is impeccable. Especially, Ashley. Ashley made sure to be kind, supportive, and thoughtful during the process. On every call it felt like I was being cared for. Thank you Zentap, and thank you Ashley!
  • Avatar Tammy Barstow ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ashley reached out to help me as my new contact. I was so happy to hear all the stuff that she could help me with and show me how easily their program is to work with. So happy to have such a competent and patient person to work with. Thank you Ashley.
  • Avatar Alex Reyhan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I usually don't write reviews but my experience at Zentap was fantastic! Especially working with Ashley. She was happy and able to answer all my questions in a friendly, caring, and respectful way. She was always available and always managed to go up and beyond necessary to make me feel comfortable and respected. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Riley Kermani ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I love this marketing company! It changed how i do real estate and the content is on point! The best part is I don’t need to do anything, they do it all for you! Ashley is amazing and was really helpful!
  • Avatar Andy Rubin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Nadia Ross was incredible. Very patient, professional, cordial, and full of good vibes. Helped me solve my issues expeditiously and completely. Zentap is lucky to have her and anyone she works with is lucky to be assigned to her!
  • Avatar Bob Heaton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    As VP of Fleur Realty Group, we cannot say enough about the service that Elad, Zach and Samantha and everyone else on the Zentap team we have had the pleasure of working with. They are bringing us fantastic results!I wrote the about about two years ago and am embarrassed to note that I did not post what I started -- two years later and I can report that last year was the best year in thirteen years of business, and Zentap was an important part of that success. Our only regret is that we do not fully avail ourselves of the many easy and simple Zentap features that can make our brand shine!
  • Avatar Jonah Anderson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ashley is wonderful. She is both patient and friendly, providing exceptional customer service on every call. I will continue to recommend working with her, and the entire Zentap team! Great company!
  • Avatar Carl Schober ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I'm an old school real estate agent wanting to have a presence on the Internet. Nadia walked me through what Zentap has to offer and then set up a program that works for me. She has my complete trust and confidence!
  • Avatar Jamey Wood ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Shelby was amazing! Very knowledgeable and incredible helpful. I would recommend Zentap to anyone who wants a social media presence, but not the headache of managing it yourself.
  • Avatar Pierre Bowles ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Stephanie Vega offers a comprehensive strategy to assist her clients. Coupled, with a refreshing humble approach to make the less informed feel empowered.05/18/2022Pierre B
  • Avatar Pamela Musarra ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Haimy Torn at Zentap gives exceptional customer service. If ever I have a question on how to do something on the website, he answers me immediately. The website looks professional and is easy to manage. They do most of the work for you!
  • Avatar Chris Raley ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Zentap makes my marketing a breeze! In only a couple of minutes I can create, copy, share, and repeat. Turning marketing into a fast, fun, process. No more dreading creating content. Clunky share options. Huge costs. This is the easiest, fastest, most user friendly program I've ever tried. 2,000% growth in only a few short weeks!
  • Avatar Traci Bassler ★★★★ 10 months ago
    I've been using Zentap for a couple years now and I really like them as a company. They have great customer service and are always improving as a company, their prices are fair as well. I'm excited to see my business grow this year with the online marketing strategies we are incorporating this year! Shelby is my rep and is great to work with!
  • Avatar Kevin A Kent ★★★★★ a year ago
    So far so good. I like these folks and I am hopeful they greatly enhance my on-line presence.
  • Avatar Bethany Laub ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The folks are Zentap are amazing please use them to promote your business! We would like to recognize Judy, Stephanie, Justina and Haimy!Any questions please contact us for a reference!
  • Avatar Donald Shane ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Zach Wilson was amazing in setting up my webpage! The entire team at Zentap is great to work with. Highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar Mary Alice Largent ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Samantha & Nadia are top notch ladies. They are patient, honest & stay with you to get things done. I am excited to have them setting up my FB business page.

Write Review

Free Local Market Video

Click to get a free Local Market video in your area straight to your phone!