Rated 4.8 Based On 171 Reviews

Reviews &
Testimonials

Find Out Why Why 10,000 Plus Real Estate Agents Use Zentap For ALL Their Real Estate Marketing Needs!​
Tom Ferry Review | Zentap
Tom Ferry

“I have said it before I will say it again. You need to be shooting video content to stay relevant in today's market! Check out Zentap's 4 Reasons Real Estate Agents Need To Use Video, which discusses my recent episode on Going ALL IN on Video and much more!”

Ratings IconRatings

4.7 ★★★★★ 179 reviews

  • Avatar Carl Schober ★★★★★ a month ago
    I'm an old school real estate agent wanting to have a presence on the Internet. Nadia walked me through what Zentap has to offer and then set up a program that works for me. She has my complete trust and confidence!
  • Avatar Pierre Bowles ★★★★★ a week ago
    Stephanie Vega offers a comprehensive strategy to assist her clients. Coupled, with a refreshing humble approach to make the less informed feel empowered.05/18/2022Pierre B
  • Avatar Pamela Musarra ★★★★★ a month ago
    Haimy Torn at Zentap gives exceptional customer service. If ever I have a question on how to do something on the website, he answers me immediately. The website looks professional and is easy to manage. They do most of the work for you!
  • Avatar Chris Raley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Zentap makes my marketing a breeze! In only a couple of minutes I can create, copy, share, and repeat. Turning marketing into a fast, fun, process. No more dreading creating content. Clunky share options. Huge costs. This is the easiest, fastest, most user friendly program I've ever tried. 2,000% growth in only a few short weeks!
  • Avatar Traci Bassler ★★★★ 5 months ago
    I've been using Zentap for a couple years now and I really like them as a company. They have great customer service and are always improving as a company, their prices are fair as well. I'm excited to see my business grow this year with the online marketing strategies we are incorporating this year! Shelby is my rep and is great to work with!
  • Avatar Kevin A Kent ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    So far so good. I like these folks and I am hopeful they greatly enhance my on-line presence.
  • Avatar Bethany Laub ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The folks are Zentap are amazing please use them to promote your business! We would like to recognize Judy, Stephanie, Justina and Haimy!Any questions please contact us for a reference!
  • Avatar Donald Shane ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Zach Wilson was amazing in setting up my webpage! The entire team at Zentap is great to work with. Highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar Mary Alice Largent ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Samantha & Nadia are top notch ladies. They are patient, honest & stay with you to get things done. I am excited to have them setting up my FB business page.

Write Review