Rated 4.8 Based On 171 Reviews

Reviews &
Testimonials

Find Out Why Why 10,000 Plus Real Estate Agents Use Zentap For ALL Their Real Estate Marketing Needs!​
Tom Ferry Review | Zentap

Tom Ferry

“I have said it before I will say it again. You need to be shooting video content to stay relevant in today's market! Check out Zentap's 4 Reasons Real Estate Agents Need To Use Video, which discusses my recent episode on Going ALL IN on Video and much more!”

Ratings IconRatings

4.8 ★★★★★ 317 reviews

  • Avatar ann dimitroff ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Brianna is the most detailed oriented, professional I've had the pleasure to work with regarding my social media! I've had so many compliments on my accounts since I started working with her! She goes above and beyond to accommodate my requests and takes time to answer my questions with great detail so I can understand the process. She has completely taken the stress of managing social media off my plate, and I can't recommend her enough!
  • Avatar Daniel Lind ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Zentap has been very easy to work with! I have been using their services for a few years now and have always had exceptional customer service! My rep that is assigned to my account is very responsive and answers all of my questions in a timely manner! Thank you Ashley Kay for all of the great work you do and for always assisting me when I need the help!
  • Avatar Genevieve Connors ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Zentap and the whole team especially Nadia have been excellent with my social media for the last year. Their hard work has boosted my income in Real Estate and made my Brand presence on social media very visible and rewarding. Genevieve Connors
  • Avatar Kathy Horner ★★★★★ in the last week
    Brianna was not only extremely knowledgeable but very patient and helpful. I was grateful for her unscrambling the issues I had and teaching me along the way. Thanks Brianna!
  • Avatar Eleanor Robinson Franklin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    It has been a pleasure working with Brianna. She has been very professional, knowledgeable and patient during our sessions. She has help make the process less stressful and shown how this service will be able to help my business.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Haga ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Zentap has a lot to offer and designs. Nadia was great to work with. You could send them info about listing and sales the design it for you and post . Open house anything you requested. I was with for last 2 years I was truly taken care of.
  • Avatar Senka Plese ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am a repeat client and couldn't be as active on social media without their help. I am way too busy with clients and social media does not come naturally. Also a big shout out to Nadia, who has been very responsive to all my questions, input and requests.
  • Avatar Lana Ober ★★★★★ a year ago
    I don't have time for Social Media and the latest technology , Zentap saves me time and money. Nadia has been great and is very supportive. I highly recommend her and Zentap to anyone.
  • Avatar Hannah Bryant ★★★★★ a year ago
    Since acquiring Zentap and receiving Ashley as my social media assistant, I have saved so much time and felt completely confident in the fact that someone is being attentive to my content. She finds the content to post and includes/customizes with things I send her. Her response time is impeccable too.
  • Avatar bruh mode ★★★★★ a year ago
    >Stephanie is such a awesome person! She takes time to explain and help you with your website and making sure everything is done right. I am very happy with her services and would highly recommend her to anyone!Daniel was the one who got me to join Zentap he called me four times but I didn’t answer because I receive a lot of spam calls. I am so glad he tried to call again and that I picked up the phone. He helped me a lot and this service is amazing! Anytime I need to contact someone or need help he answers me as fast as possible. Even on vacation!Nadia has been such a awesome Manager for me. Every time I get in touch with her either the problem gets solved or it gets figured out in a week or two. She has talked with me about what I could do better and other services she would recommend. She has given me options regarding my service and has been a huge support!One wish I have is that they would hire more customer service reps so that when I call I get connected to someone but it’s not that big of a problem for me because I am tech savvy and I usually can figure out the issue.
  • Avatar Virginia Nahas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nadia at Zentap is awesome! She is kind, understanding, listens to my particular situation and always makes me feel she is working just for me . And, I know she has lots of people and projects she is juggling. That is an innate skill. The posts are terrific, timely, with beautiful graphics, enjoyable and varied content, and consistent. I am not social media savvy, so I recommend Nadia and the team at Zentap to make you look like a pro Thank you!
  • Avatar Genevieve Connors ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nadia Ross was very helpful in setting up my account and getting all my social accounts connected. I would highly recommend working with her for all you social profiling.
  • Avatar Janet Brand ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have been working with Zentap for several years. Being honest, I am not all that computer literate with all the latest technology that Zentap offers. Nadia Ross has always been responsive, kind, supportive, and helpful. She called to ask me to extend my relationship, I couldn't answer yes fast enough. She took care of two items I didn't know how to do myself. She is a life-saver. I highly recommend Zentap and am very lucky to have Nadia to work with. Thank you Nadia. Sincerely, Janet Brand
  • Avatar Amy Stanley ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Umm...Are you kidding me! Brianna is a social media goddess! Her knowledge is invaluable, she is not reading from a guidebook, she knows her stuff and is quick and intuitive, which saves me time to work on my real estate business. I highly recommend Brianna and Zentap.
  • Avatar Katie Voldeng ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've been working with Zentap for almost 5 years now. I love the content they post for me on my Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook and Google. Ashley is great to work with. She is very helpful and will get things done for you fast. They offer several services and it's totally worth taking a look at.
  • Avatar Alex Reyhan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I usually don't write reviews but my experience at Zentap was fantastic! Especially working with Ashley. She was happy and able to answer all my questions in a friendly, caring, and respectful way. She was always available and always managed to go up and beyond necessary to make me feel comfortable and respected. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Kathryn Bell Farmer, North GA Realtor ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been with Zentap for a couple of years now, and I am very pleased with them. They have elevated my brand on Facebook and increased my online following and presence in a productive way. Their videos, posts and photographs posts are very informative! When I have needed assistance or help, Ashley, my account exec has been right there with answers and support! Zentap is a reasonably priced, first class service marketing company! Thank you, Ashley for your support and recommendations this morning!
  • Avatar Nicole Ross ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ashley from ZenTap was incredible! Not only was she thorough in the explanation of the product, but she was helpful and patient with me in all my questions and concerns about sharing information as well as being compliant with NAR, CAR, and SAMCAR. I am very grateful for her and her expertise on this, now it takes a lot off my plate and I can focus on more of what I need to do for my business.
  • Avatar Jessica Johnson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Absolutely perfect! Ashley was so wonderful. She took the time and patience to walk through so many different options and every single time she responded with, not only thoughtful and deliberate responses, she was genuinely kind.
  • Avatar Michelle LeBlanc ★★★★★ a year ago
    My ads are beautiful! My sales rep is great and supportive. Using this company has freed up time that I can spend with my clients, instead of creating for hours on end!
  • Avatar Edward D'Ambrosio ★★★★★ a year ago
    For almost 5 years now, I've been using Zentap to manage and automate my social media presence.As a broker with a team of 600 agents, I can attest to the power of Zentap's services to help grow my brand online.Zentap's expertise and customized approach have been instrumental in enhancing my online presence to help me grow my business. Their services have allowed me to save time and money while still having someone handle my social media and online marketing.
  • Avatar Michael Gaillard ★★★★★ a year ago
    Last year I was looking for a better website then the one I had. I can't remember how I heard about zentap , but I'm that I found them. I had already had a website that I was not happy with because they did not provide the benefits that zentap provided. They do all the work. The advertisement that they create is very professional, the Data that they provide is accurate and timely, as well as visually appealing. I would recommend zentap to any realtor or Business owners. I have gotten a lot of great complement about my website thanks to Zentap. Nadia Ross has been the key component to have may great website. She's given me great suggestions and has always been there for me when I had questions. And I highly recommend you use this company. You won't regret it.
  • Avatar Tyler Morse ★★☆☆☆ 7 months ago
    Please understand that I’m not saying to not use Zentap but I am saying to look at more reviews that don’t sound paid for or posted by chat GTP…Zentap came out to our brokerage here in Boise Idaho and spoke about everything they offer. It sounded amazing! Even our broker agreed to set everyone up with Zentap’s basic program. Because our broker paid for the basic program all his agents were able to upgrade their hands free program that offered so much more for half the price they normally offer others. After the conference they had their sells rep reach out for the upgraded hands free program which includes a website. I prepaid for 6 months and thought this would be great to not to have to build up my website and not worry about my social media. They took almost 3 months to set up my professional website which in turn stopped working anyways for some reason. After trying to fix it and spending so much time on the phone they ended by saying that my brokers website is better. Now I’m wondering why I’m paying so much money for this to be hands free. I do understand that the startup process takes time but this is to much time. They were advising my to go on their dashboard and set up my own marketing and that it would be easier or I could let their automated system do everything for my social media marketing. I thought I could change the content and it would post things that are modified to what content I wanted to share. If I wanted to change the content I would have to personally change it every time or it would go back to their present posts. Also, my upgrade includes zip codes that promote me in a search algorithm. I’m going on 5 month and have never seen or have had someone say that they have seen my info after searching for a realtor online. What ever algorithm they’re using to keep my name in a search is not working. When asking to stop my subscription and refund the balance I was told that they spoke to their supervisor and that person said no because my 3 day trial period ended. Ha! It took 3 months to work on my website that still isn’t working. Good luck trying to get ahold of anyone. I get random people answering the phone “hello” and then they’re surprised that I have their number which was given to me from people I spoke with. Good luck finding someone in the office by phone. Even their voicemail is generic and has not been set up. The 800 number they have online goes to someone in India and they wanted my credit card info to set me up on what they were selling. Apparently that’s their old number that is now part of another company trying to sell useless stuff. Sometimes I host an open house on the weekend but don’t know until Thursday or Friday. They want more than three days and even if they say that they’ll take care of it last minute it doesn’t get posted. My impression is that this is part of the upgraded subscription. They advised me that they would have someone show me how to create posts so I could promote my own open houses which defeats my impression of hands free. For the upgraded promotion that is considered “hands free” there is definitely more work involved with Zentap. The two stars is because they did help set up some of my social media pages but after that it’s not worth even the discounted price. I’m truly surprised that they have a 4.8 star review and maybe they’re paying for those reviews. Who knows but I just don’t see the value. For the record, I’m not saying to not use Zentap. Just saying that I highly recommend not prepaying for any length of time and tro month to month at first. For now, since I’m paying for Zentap and can’t get a refund I’ll let them handle my monthly boring content that would make me want to unsubscribe from myself. I wasn’t going to even write a review but maybe I wish I would have seen this first. Maybe it’s me that doesn’t know how to use Zentap’s dashboard but either way you will spend more time trying figuring it all out until you realize that you’re putting more time in Zentap when you should put that time in your own business!
  • Avatar Chip Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ashley was super to work with. Very patient and most helpful. Looking forward to working with her moving forward.
  • Avatar Tim Zimmerman ☆☆☆☆ 8 months ago
    Got a call from a sleezy salesman who admitted to stalking my personal Facebook to get my cell number and then as soon as I asked how the system worked he got angry and hung up.The reviews are probably forced for a discount I can’t imagine anyone dealing with that.
  • Avatar Amy Goble ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lisa was exceptional to work with. I am so happy Daniel reached out to me and that am now a Zentop subscriber!! Awesome customer service!!
  • Avatar Debra Holland ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lisa was so helpful and knowledgeable! I feel completely comfortable entrusting my business to her, and I know that she will help me get the exposure I need to increase my media presence. She is smart, quick, and so easy to work with, I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Doug Mellen ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really enjoyed my experience with Zentap. They worked regularly to post and promote great information on my Facebook business page. Their support is great and their Web-based dashboard is very easy to use and intuitively designed. Their support and follow up is very effective and efficient. My account representative, Judy Nolasco, was always extremely professional, polite, pleasant, knowledgeable, and basically a joy to work with. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with their services.
  • Avatar Aviel Ashkenazi ★★★★★ a year ago
    My first experience with Zentap was through working with Ashley. I have to say she was very knowledgeable and passionate about the real estate industry, as she was an agent/broker prior to Zentap. She was quick with her responses to my many questions, and gave me her personal input on any outside questions I had regarding real estate in general. Thank you for all your hard work and commitment! I will definitely recommend working with Zentap and Ashley, in particular, to my colleagues and peers.
  • Avatar Marie Alfano ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Brianna had the patience of a saint working with me. I'm an older agent and not very computer savvy. She was awesome. I used more time then our schedule appointment, Brianna never said a word. She made sure I understood everything.Again a Big Thank you!!!!
  • Avatar Sam Sakka ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shelby has been great to work with… Her expertise makes the process easy and she gets back with you right away when you have questions… It’s been a pleasant experience and would highly recommend Shelby at Zentap for all your social media marketing needs…Very excited about the marketing campaign and all the new Ideas to come….
  • Avatar Ryan Sylvestri ★★★★★ a year ago
    Zentap is awesome! Their marketing material is top notch and their customer service is impeccable. They call me once a month just to check in make sure I am using the service effectively and getting the most out of the service. Who does that? If I could give ten stars, I would!
  • Avatar Jonathan Aminpour ★★★★★ a year ago
    Being honest, I usually do not write reviews but this time it's worth mentioning that Zentap has provided me with the best and latest real estate software. Also, the customer service is impeccable. Especially, Ashley. Ashley made sure to be kind, supportive, and thoughtful during the process. On every call it felt like I was being cared for. Thank you Zentap, and thank you Ashley!
  • Avatar Tammy Barstow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ashley reached out to help me as my new contact. I was so happy to hear all the stuff that she could help me with and show me how easily their program is to work with. So happy to have such a competent and patient person to work with. Thank you Ashley.
  • Avatar Riley Kermani ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love this marketing company! It changed how i do real estate and the content is on point! The best part is I don’t need to do anything, they do it all for you! Ashley is amazing and was really helpful!
  • Avatar Andy Rubin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nadia Ross was incredible. Very patient, professional, cordial, and full of good vibes. Helped me solve my issues expeditiously and completely. Zentap is lucky to have her and anyone she works with is lucky to be assigned to her!
  • Avatar Bob Heaton ★★★★★ a year ago
    As VP of Fleur Realty Group, we cannot say enough about the service that Elad, Zach and Samantha and everyone else on the Zentap team we have had the pleasure of working with. They are bringing us fantastic results!I wrote the about about two years ago and am embarrassed to note that I did not post what I started -- two years later and I can report that last year was the best year in thirteen years of business, and Zentap was an important part of that success. Our only regret is that we do not fully avail ourselves of the many easy and simple Zentap features that can make our brand shine!
  • Avatar Jonah Anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ashley is wonderful. She is both patient and friendly, providing exceptional customer service on every call. I will continue to recommend working with her, and the entire Zentap team! Great company!
  • Avatar Carl Schober ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I'm an old school real estate agent wanting to have a presence on the Internet. Nadia walked me through what Zentap has to offer and then set up a program that works for me. She has my complete trust and confidence!
  • Avatar Jamey Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shelby was amazing! Very knowledgeable and incredible helpful. I would recommend Zentap to anyone who wants a social media presence, but not the headache of managing it yourself.
  • Avatar Pierre Bowles ★★★★★ a year ago
    Stephanie Vega offers a comprehensive strategy to assist her clients. Coupled, with a refreshing humble approach to make the less informed feel empowered.05/18/2022Pierre B
  • Avatar Pamela Musarra ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Haimy Torn at Zentap gives exceptional customer service. If ever I have a question on how to do something on the website, he answers me immediately. The website looks professional and is easy to manage. They do most of the work for you!
  • Avatar Chris Raley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Zentap makes my marketing a breeze! In only a couple of minutes I can create, copy, share, and repeat. Turning marketing into a fast, fun, process. No more dreading creating content. Clunky share options. Huge costs. This is the easiest, fastest, most user friendly program I've ever tried. 2,000% growth in only a few short weeks!
  • Avatar Traci Bassler ★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've been using Zentap for a couple years now and I really like them as a company. They have great customer service and are always improving as a company, their prices are fair as well. I'm excited to see my business grow this year with the online marketing strategies we are incorporating this year! Shelby is my rep and is great to work with!
  • Avatar Kevin A Kent ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    So far so good. I like these folks and I am hopeful they greatly enhance my on-line presence.
  • Avatar Bethany Laub ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The folks are Zentap are amazing please use them to promote your business! We would like to recognize Judy, Stephanie, Justina and Haimy!Any questions please contact us for a reference!
  • Avatar Donald Shane ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Zach Wilson was amazing in setting up my webpage! The entire team at Zentap is great to work with. Highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar Mary Alice Largent ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Samantha & Nadia are top notch ladies. They are patient, honest & stay with you to get things done. I am excited to have them setting up my FB business page.

Write Review

Free Local Market Video

Click to get a free Local Market video in your area straight to your phone!

Local market report